Webinare Wir löschen Wissensdurst.

MES Webinar Serie

Wir informieren Sie in unserer MES Webinar Reihe über Tools, Anwendungen und Konzepte zur Optimierung der modellbasierten Softwareentwicklung und bieten die Möglichkeit zum fachlichen Austausch.

Alle Webinare sind kostenlos und finden in englischer Sprache statt (wenn nicht anders beschrieben).

 

Die neuen Themen sind:

Di, 21. Feb 2023 - Mi, 22. Feb 2023

Guidelines are a Modeler's Best Friend

Modeling guidelines and design principles can help you as a function developer when creating software models. Skeptical? Take part in our web meeting and we will change your mind! This lecture is an introduction to modeling guidelines and static model analysis using MATLAB Simulink / Stateflow and TargetLink models in the MISRA and ISO context. In addition to best practices for modeling guidelines and model complexity, we will explain the basic operating principles of static model analysis. We will also show you how to conduct automatic policy verification and correction, complexity analysis and how to check for identical subsystems (clones) in software models.

 

The webinar will take place on two alternative dates in English:

 

Date 1: Tuesday, February 21, 2023
Time: 4-5 p.m. CET (Berlin)/ 10 a.m. EST (Detroit)/ 8:30 p.m. IST (Bangalore)/ 11 p.m. CST (Beijing)/ 12 p.m. JST (Tokyo)
Registration: https://model-engineers-event.webex.com/model-engineers-event-en/onstage/g.php?MTID=e93873611840f87b8c61c6454f539e352

 

Date 2: Wednesday, February 22, 2023
Time: 10-11 a.m. CET (Berlin)/ 4 a.m. EST (Detroit)/ 2:30 p.m. IST (Bangalore)/ 5 p.m. CST (Beijing)/ 6 p.m. JST (Tokyo)
Registration: https://model-engineers-event.webex.com/model-engineers-event-en/onstage/g.php?MTID=e7f92b7f9fc5aadc5df0a6c641dd6d6fb