Webinars Quench your thirst for knowledge.

MES Webinar Series

We will be continuing our successfully launched MES Webinar series. Here we will inform you about tools, applications, and concepts to optimize model-based software development and give you the chance to exchange ideas with our experts.

Participation in our webinars is of course free of charge. Webinars are held in English (unless otherwise described).

Upcoming topics:

What is the Modeling Guidelines Interest Group?

Its members recognize the importance of sharing experience with their peers and believe shared experience to be a key contributor to successful model-based software development.
Join our first online meeting and find out more
about this exclusive group of dedicated experts.

The language of the online meeting is English.

Date: November 03, 2015
Time: 2:30-3:30 pm CEST (Berlin)/ 8:30 am EDT (Detroit)/ 6:00 pm IST (Bangalore)/ 8:30 pm CST (Beijing)/ 9:30 pm JST (Tokyo)
Registration: https://model-engineers-event-en.webex.com/model-engineers-event-en/onstage/g.php?MTID=e880e24a98f616b3b7eff80083fa89661

Go back