Webinars Quench your thirst for knowledge.

MES Webinar Series

We will be continuing our successfully launched MES Webinar series. Here we will inform you about tools, applications, and concepts to optimize model-based software development and give you the chance to exchange ideas with our experts.

Participation in our webinars is of course free of charge. Webinars are held in English (unless otherwise described).

Upcoming topics:

Outsourcing Testing Services - the Right Way

Outsourcing testing services delivers faster and better results than using internal company resources does - that's the expectation. In reality, this is possible but it's definitely not always the case. As experienced test service providers, we will, in this webinar, show the prerequisites that need to be in place in order for outsourcing of testing services to be successful. As part of this, we will introduce different concepts for productive collaboration and the opportunities customers have to evaluate the progress of the project and the results.

The webinar will take place on two alternative dates in English:

Date 1: Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Time: 4-5 pm CET (Berlin)/ 11 am EDT (Detroit)/ 8:30 pm IST (Bangalore)/ 11 pm CST (Beijing)/ 12 pm JST (Tokyo)
Registration: https://model-engineers-event-en.webex.com/model-engineers-event/onstage/g.php?MTID=ee3ba3c3e8359dc72b9e24b1abf83f68c

Date 2: Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Time: 10-11 am CET (Berlin)/ 5 am EDT (Detroit)/ 2:30 pm IST (Bangalore)/ 5 pm CST (Beijing)/ 6 pm JST (Tokyo)
Registration: https://model-engineers-event-en.webex.com/model-engineers-event/onstage/g.php?MTID=e1fb47474fc7a930c5eb6b3f301b60211

Go back