Webinars Quench your thirst for knowledge.

MES Webinar Series

We will be continuing our successfully launched MES Webinar series. In each series, we will inform you about tools, applications, and concepts to optimize model-based software development and give you the chance to exchange ideas with our experts.

Participation in our webinars is of course free of charge. Webinars are held in English (unless otherwise stated).

 

Upcoming topics:

Online-Meeting Modeling Guidelines Interest Group (MGIGroup)

The language of the online meeting is English.

Date: December 6, 2016
Time: 3 pm CEST (Berlin)/ 9 am EDT (Detroit)/ 7:30 pm IST (Bangalore)/ 10 pm CST (Beijing)/ 11 pm JST (Tokyo)
Registration: https://model-engineers-event-en.webex.com/model-engineers-event-en/onstage/g.php?MTID=eae7f91d5d5bc11afd193300836b102ed

Go back