Webinars Quench your thirst for knowledge.

MES Webinar Series

We will be continuing our successfully launched MES Webinar series. In each series, we will inform you about tools, applications, and concepts to optimize model-based software development and give you the chance to exchange ideas with our experts.

Participation in our webinars is of course free of charge. Webinars are held in English (unless otherwise stated).

 

Upcoming topics:

Online-Meeting Modeling Guidelines Interest Group (MGIGroup)

The language of the online meeting is English.

Date: February 18, 2016
Time: 2 pm CET (Berlin)/ 8 am EDT (Detroit)/ 6:30 pm IST (Bangalore)/ 9 pm CST (Beijing)/ 10 pm JST (Tokyo)
Registration: https://model-engineers-event-en.webex.com/model-engineers-event-en/onstage/g.php?MTID=e3e9e80f946a1bd4fdb968c9f0206dc0b

Go back