Webinars Quench your thirst for knowledge.

MES Webinar Series

We will be continuing our successfully launched MES Webinar series. Here we will inform you about tools, applications, and concepts to optimize model-based software development and give you the chance to exchange ideas with our experts.

Participation in our webinars is of course free of charge. Webinars are held in English (unless otherwise described).

Upcoming topics:

News in MTest v.5.0

The MES Test Manager is the established tool for requirements-based testing of software models. The comprehensive documentation of a test and its results is essential in order to reliably assess the quality and completeness of the test, particularly with regard to safeguarding safety-relevant functions. Presenting a short introduction of the significant functions and new features that come with the current version of MTest, this webinar will also focus particularly on the comprehensive test catalog and test documentation.

The webinar will take place on two alternative dates in English:

Date 1: Monday, March 5, 2018
Time: 4-5 pm CET (Berlin)/ 11 am EST (Detroit)/ 8:30 pm IST (Bangalore)/ 11 pm CST (Beijing)/ 12 am JST (Tokyo)
Registration: https://model-engineers-event-en.webex.com/model-engineers-event-en/onstage/g.php?MTID=e99dacedcb67425c1da34693f7d7216d4

Date 2: Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Time: 10-11 am CET (Berlin)/ 5 am EST (Detroit)/ 2:30 pm IST (Bangalore)/ 5 pm CST (Beijing)/ 6 pm JST (Tokyo)
Registration: https://model-engineers-event-en.webex.com/model-engineers-event-en/onstage/g.php?MTID=e91747de6a520c8ff48d0f5eae1391846

Go back